Home > misc. >

i don't know what the deal is w/ various articles of women's clothing showing up in my belongings, but that has got to stop!  within the past month, my lovely lady has discovered a thong and a pair of shorts, neither belonging to her, in my car and an old backpack.  what the hell?  i have no idea where they came from, who they may belong to, or why they were there.  the shorts and thong were from two different women (different sized articles), and neither one of them had the courtesy to let me know they'd be setting me up for a fall.  seriously, i'm looking totally shady right now, and it's 6 months before my wedding! 

so i am now issuing a proclamation to all the ladies of the world:  i know it's hard, but please, keep your clothing to yourselves!  i don't need it, i don't want it, and most especially, my fiance won't wear it.

Categories: misc.
  1. May 1, 2006 at 12:39 pm

    also, tell your mom she can have her underwear back. i got a new tablecloth.

  2. June 11, 2006 at 7:38 pm

    um Kenny, I think those are mine! I always wondered what happened to my shorts after I visited ya’ll!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

