Home > politics > The most amazing interview ever w/ Bush. Ever.

The most amazing interview ever w/ Bush. Ever.

The most amazing interview ever w/ Bush. Ever> requires RealPlayer

An Irish interviewer takes on Bush, and he fails miserably, becoming visibly defensive and irate. his canned answers do not suffice her continued questions. he is also condescending to anyone not agreeing w/ the US war in Iraq. he then also contradicts himself regarding putting people in harms way (‘i won’t put people in harms way’…yet we’re in iraq). me me me! i’m the best president ever! i’m the first president to do this! i’m the first president to do that! me me me! let me feed you 8th grade answers! “my job is to do my job.” very eloquent, mr. president.

Categories: politics
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

